Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Faculty and Staff

Sign up for the News Update.

Sub Navigation

Top

Home > breadcrumbs: Don Bosco > breadcrumbs: Faculty and Staff >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Don Bosco Faculty and Staff -Complete List

DBHS Administration and Staff

Inserted Image  Casey Redmond, Principal                         

                                                                    Phone ext: 1102        Email: credmond@boscocatholic.org

Inserted Image  Tom Hogan, HS Activities Coordinator, 9-12 Physical Education/Health  

                                                                    Phone ext: 1106        Email: thogan@boscocatholic.org

   Linda Bayliss, School Counselor

                                                                    Phone ext: 1117        Email: lbayliss@boscocatholic.org

Inserted Image    Jane Becker, Media Specialist/Technology  

                                                                    Phone ext: 1122        Email: jbecker@boscocatholic.org

Inserted Image    Leigh Anne Schares, Secretary                        

                                                                    Phone ext: 1100        Email: lschares@boscocatholic.org

    Tiffany Moses, Business Manager

                                                                    Phone ext: 1101    Email: tmoses@boscocatholic.org

Inserted Image    Marianne Hickey, School Nurse                     

                                                                    Phone ext: 2101        Email: mhickey@boscocatholic.org                    

 Inserted Image    Donna Mangrich, Volunteer Scrip Coordinator

 Inserted Image    Del Ludden, Maintenance/Custodian Supervisor

 

DBHS Faculty

    David Baker, Science

                                                                    Phone ext: 1210        Email: dbaker@boscocatholic.org

Inserted Image  Sam Bergan, Vocal Music                             

                                                                    Phone ext: 2202        Email: sbergan@boscocatholic.org

   Allison Bogaard, Art

                                                                    Phone ext: 1212        Email: abogaard@boscocatholic.org

  Jacob Francois, Theology/Campus Ministry

                                                                    Phone ext: 1125         Email: jfrancois@boscocatholic.org

Inserted Image   Andrew Kruse, Math                                       

                                                                    Phone ext: 1113        Email: akruse@boscocatholic.org

   Sharon Mayer, Math

                                                                     Phone ext: 1107       Email: smayer@boscocatholic.org  

Inserted Image    Myron Mikita, Instrumental Music               

                                                                    Phone ext: 1110        Email: mmikita@boscocatholic.org

   Jazmine Myers, Spanish

                                                                    Phone ext: 1111        Email: jmyers@boscocatholic.org

Inserted Image    Janice Rosauer, Resource                           

                                                                    Phone ext: 2107       Email: jrosauer@boscocatholic.org

Inserted Image    Heidi Rottink, English/Speech/History                  

                                                                    Phone ext: 1209        Email: hrottink@boscocatholic.org

     Katie Sandman, Science

                                                                    Phone ext: 1104        Email: ksandman@boscocatholic.org

Inserted Image    Randy Stewart, History                              

                                                                    Phone ext: 1109        Email: rstewart@boscocatholic.org

   Olivia Rahn, English/Theology

                                                                    Phone ext: 1207        Email:orahn@boscocatholic.org

                               Amy Youngblut, Business

                                                                    Phone ext: 1203        Email: ayoungblut@boscocatholic.org

 

Back To Top