Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Faculty and Staff

Sign up for the News Update.

Sub Navigation

Top

Home > breadcrumbs: Don Bosco > breadcrumbs: Faculty and Staff >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Don Bosco Faculty and Staff -Complete List

DBHS Administration and Staff

Inserted Image  Casey Redmond, Principal                         

                                                                    Phone ext: 1102        Email: credmond@boscocatholic.org

Inserted Image  Tom Hogan, HS Activities Coordinator, 9-12 Physical Education/Health  

                                                                    Phone ext: 1106        Email: thogan@boscocatholic.org

Inserted Image    Jane Becker, Media Specialist/Technology  

                                                                    Phone ext: 1122        Email: jbecker@boscocatholic.org 

Inserted Image    Lindsay Linck, School Counselor                  

                                                                    Phone ext: 1117        Email: llinck@boscocatholic.org

Inserted Image    Leigh Anne Schares, Secretary                        

                                                                    Phone ext: 1100        Email: lschares@boscocatholic.org

Inserted Image    Marianne Hickey, School Nurse                     

                                                                    Phone ext: 2101        Email: mhickey@boscocatholic.org                    

 Inserted Image    Donna Mangrich, Administrative Assistant for the Development Office/Volunteer Scrip Coordinator

 Inserted Image    Del Ludden, Maintenance/Custodian Supervisor

 

DBHS Faculty

Inserted Image    Ben Andera, Math                                          

                                                                    Phone ext: 1107        Email: bandera@boscocatholic.org

Inserted Image    Kaileb Armbruster, World History  

                                                                    Phone ext. 2106        Email: karmbruster@boscocatholic.org

Inserted Image    Brandi Baker, Science

                                                                    Phone ext. 12          Email: bbaker@boscocatholic.org

Inserted Image  Sam Bergan, Vocal Music                             

                                                                    Phone ext: 2202        Email: sbergan@boscocatholic.org

Inserted Image  Ingrid Carlstein-Reyes, Spanish                  

                                                                    Phone ext: 1111         Email: icarlsteinreyes@boscocatholic.org

Inserted Image  Thomas Kesten, Campus Ministry/Theology  

                                                                    Phone ext: 1119        Email: tkesten@boscocatholic.org

Inserted Image   Andrew Kruse, Math                                       

                                                                    Phone ext: 1113        Email: akruse@boscocatholic.org

Inserted Image    Myron Mikita, Instrumental Music               

                                                                    Phone ext: 1110        Email: mmikita@boscocatholic.org

Inserted Image   Kate Miller, Art/English                               

                                                                    Phone ext: 1207        Email: kmiller@boscocatholic.org

Inserted Image    Cindy Monat, Theology/Family & Consumer Science  

                                                                    Phone ext: 1202        Email: cmonat@boscocatholic.org

Inserted Image   Dean Rigdon, Science                                  

                                                                    Phone ext: 1104        Email: drigdon@boscocatholic.org

Inserted Image    Janice Rosauer, Resource                           

                                                                    Phone ext: 2200        Email: jrosauer@boscocatholic.org

Inserted Image    Heidi Rottink, English/Speech                   

                                                                    Phone ext: 1209        Email: hrottink@boscocatholic.org

Inserted Image    Heather Sherman, Business                     

                                                                    Phone ext: 1203        Email: hsherman@boscocatholic.org

Inserted Image    Randy Stewart, History                              

                                                                    Phone ext: 1109        Email: rstewart@boscocatholic.org

 

Back To Top