Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Faculty & Staff

Sign up for the News Update.

Sub Navigation

Top

Home > breadcrumbs: Immaculate Conception-St. Joseph > breadcrumbs: Faculty & Staff >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Immaculate Conception/St. Joseph Staff and Faculty Complete List

Immaculate Conception/St. Joseph Administration and Staff

Inserted Image    Sharon Mayer, Principal                                        

                                                                    Phone ext: 2110        Email: smayer@boscocatholic.org

Inserted Image    Carol Berry, Immaculate Conception Secretary (Registration/PowerSchool)

                                                                    Phone ext: 2100        Email: cberry@boscocatholic.org

Inserted Image    Dawn Lutgen, St. Joseph Secretary      

                                                                                                      Email: dlutgen@boscocatholic.org

Inserted Image    Kathie Barry, Counselor                                       

                                                                    Phone ext. 2103        Email: kbarry@boscocatholic.org

Inserted Image    Marianne Hickey, School Nurse                           

                                                                    Phone ext: 2101        Email: mhickey@boscocatholic.org

                                Cindy Vogel, ABC Director                                   

                                                                    Phone ext: 107          Email: cvogel@boscocatholic.org

 Inserted Image   Jeanne Weber, Hot Lunch Program                   

                                                                    Phone ext: 2111        Email: jweber@boscocatholic.org

Inserted Image    Del Ludden, Maintenance/Custodian Supervisor

 

St. Joseph Primary Unit

Inserted Image    Heather Marvin, Preschool                               

                                                                    Phone ext: 102         Email: hmarvin@boscocatholic.org

Inserted Image    Samantha Kalkbrenner, Preschool Aide       

                                                                    Phone ext: 102        Email: skalkbrenner@boscocatholic.org

Inserted Image    Nancy Bolick, Kindergarten                              

                                                                    Phone ext: 105         Email: nbolick@boscocatholic.org

Inserted Image    Emily Ownby, 1st Grade                                    

                                                                    Phone ext: 103         Email: ehickey@boscocatholic.org

Inserted Image    Sue Neverman, 1st Grade                                

                                                                    Phone ext: 108         Email: sneverman@boscocatholic.org

 

Immaculate Conception Elementary Unit

 Inserted Image  Veronica McMaster, 2nd Grade     

                                                                    Phone ext: 2205        Email: vmcmaster@boscocatholic.org

Inserted Image  Molli Wellman, 3rd Grade       

                                                                    Phone ext: 2207        Email: mwellman@boscocatholic.org     

                              Kari Olson, 3rd Grade

                                                                    Phone ext:                 Email: kolson@boscocatholic.org                        

Inserted Image    Marita Schroeder, 4th Grade, IC Library       

                                                                    Phone ext: 2203        Email:mschroeder@boscocatholic.org

Inserted Image   Amy Gutierrez, 5th Grade

                                                                   Phone: ext: 2204    Email: agutierrez@boscocatholic.org

Immaculate Conception Middle School Unit

Inserted Image   Kaileb Armbruster, Religion                          

                                                                    Phone ext: 2106        Email:karmbruster@boscocatholic.org

Inserted Image    Nate Kellogg, Math/Social Studies             

                                                                    Phone ext: 2105        Email: nkellogg@boscocatholic.org

Inserted Image    Kris Moeller, Language Arts/Reading           

                                                                    Phone ext: 2107        Email: kmoeller@boscocatholic.org

Inserted Image    Dean Rigdon, Science                                   

                                                                    Phone ext: 1104        Email: drigdon@boscocatholic.org

Inserted Image    Janice Rosauer, Reading                             

                                                                    Phone ext: 2200        Email: jrosauer@boscocatholic.org

 

All Levels K-8

Inserted Image   Kaileb Armbruster K-8 Technology          

                                                                    Phone ext: 2106        Email: karmbruster@boscocatholic.org

Inserted Image   Sam Bergan, K-12 Music                            

                                                                    Phone ext: 2202        Email: sbergan@boscocatholic.org

Inserted Image   Braxton Chicchelly, K-8 Physical Education, 6-8 Health, 6-8 Activities Coordinator   

                                                                    Phone ext: 2109        Email: bchicchelly@boscocatholic.org

Inserted Image    Kathy Millett, Art                                          

                                                                    Phone ext: 2102        Email: kmillett@boscocatholic.org

Inserted Image    Janice Rosauer, Resource                           

                                                                    Phone ext: 2200        Email: jrosauer@boscocatholic.org

Back To Top