Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Faculty & Staff

Sign up for the News Update.

Sub Navigation

Top

Home > breadcrumbs: Immaculate Conception-St. Joseph > breadcrumbs: Faculty & Staff >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Immaculate Conception/St. Joseph Staff and Faculty Complete List

Immaculate Conception/St. Joseph Administration and Staff

                                Shelby Douglas, Principal                                        

                                                                    Phone ext: 2110        Email: sdouglas@boscocatholic.org

Inserted Image    Carol Berry, Immaculate Conception Secretary (Registration/PowerSchool)

                                                                    Phone ext: 2100        Email: cberry@boscocatholic.org

Inserted Image    Dawn Lutgen, St. Joseph Secretary      

                                                                     Phone ext: 100        Email: dlutgen@boscocatholic.org

    Tiffany Moses, Business Manager

                                                                       Phone ext. 1101    Email: tmoses@boscocatholic.org  

Inserted Image    Marianne Hickey, School Nurse                           

                                                                    Phone ext: 2101        Email: mhickey@boscocatholic.org

                                Cindy Vogel, ABC Director                                   

                                                                    Phone ext: 107          Email: cvogel@boscocatholic.org

 Inserted Image   Jeanne Weber, Hot Lunch Program                   

                                                                    Phone ext: 2111        Email: jweber@boscocatholic.org

Inserted Image    Del Ludden, Maintenance/Custodian Supervisor

 

St. Joseph Primary Unit

Inserted Image    Heather Marvin, Preschool                               

                                                                    Phone ext: 102         Email: hmarvin@boscocatholic.org

Inserted Image    Samantha Kalkbrenner, Preschool Aide       

                                                                    Phone ext: 102        Email: skalkbrenner@boscocatholic.org

Inserted Image    Nancy Bolick, Kindergarten                              

                                                                    Phone ext: 105         Email: nbolick@boscocatholic.org

  Kari Olson, Kindergarten                                   

                                                                    Phone ext: 103         Email:kolson@boscocatholic.org

Inserted Image    Sue Neverman, 1st Grade                                

                                                                    Phone ext: 108         Email: sneverman@boscocatholic.org

 

Immaculate Conception Elementary Unit

 Inserted Image  Veronica McMaster, 2nd Grade     

                                                                    Phone ext: 2205        Email: vmcmaster@boscocatholic.org

Inserted Image  Molli Wellman, 2nd Grade       

                                                                    Phone ext: 2207        Email: mwellman@boscocatholic.org

  Lora Johnson, 3rd Grade

                                                                    Phone ext: 2206              Email: ljohnson@boscocatholic.org     

  Greg Fahnle, 4th Grade  

                                                                    Phone ext: 2200              Email: gfahnle@boscocatholic.org                  

Inserted Image    Marita Schroeder, 4th Grade, IC Library       

                                                                    Phone ext: 2203        Email:mschroeder@boscocatholic.org

Inserted Image   Amy Gutierrez, 5th Grade

                                                                   Phone: ext: 2204    Email: agutierrez@boscocatholic.org

Immaculate Conception Middle School Unit

Inserted Image   Kaileb Armbruster, Religion/Social Studies                         

                                                                    Phone ext: 2106        Email:karmbruster@boscocatholic.org

Inserted Image    Nate Kellogg, Math            

                                                                    Phone ext: 2105        Email: nkellogg@boscocatholic.org

Inserted Image    Kris Moeller, Language Arts/Reading           

                                                                    Phone ext: 2107        Email: kmoeller@boscocatholic.org                                 

Inserted Image    Janice Rosauer, Reading Specialist                         

                                                                    Phone ext: 2103        Email: jrosauer@boscocatholic.org

  Katie Sandman, Science

                                                                    Phone ext: 2104       Email: ksandman@boscocatholic.org

 

All Levels K-8

  Nate Kellogg,  K-8 Technology          

                                                                    Phone ext: 2105        Email:nkellogg@boscocatholic.org

Inserted Image   Sam Bergan, K-12 Music                            

                                                                    Phone ext: 2202        Email: sbergan@boscocatholic.org

Inserted Image   Braxton Chicchelly, K-8 Physical Education, 6-8 Health, 6-8 Activities Coordinator   

                                                                    Phone ext: 2109        Email: bchicchelly@boscocatholic.org

Inserted Image    Kathy Millett, Art                                          

                                                                    Phone ext: 2102        Email: kmillett@boscocatholic.org

Inserted Image    Janice Rosauer, Resource                           

                                                                    Phone ext: 2103      Email: jrosauer@boscocatholic.org

Back To Top