Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Bosco Catholic School System

About

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

School Board

 

Bosco Catholic School Board of Education meetings are held the second Tuesday of each month in DBCHS Room 104 at 6:00pm.

2021 - 2022 Board Members

Fr. Henry Huber   (IC/St. Joseph, Pastoral Coordinator)  dbq092@dbqarch.org

Wayne Frost  (St. Mary Mt. Carmel, Chairpersonfrostwf@lpctel.net

Jodi Bauwens  (St. Joseph, Vice Chairpersonjodi_bauwens@hotmail.com

Sue Koppmann  (St. Francis, Secretaryscottsue@dunkerton.net

Fr. Benjamin Nkryman (St. Athanasius/St. Francis, Pastor)  dbq109@dbqarch.org

Fr. Anthony Boahen Nketiah  (St. Mary Mt. Carmel/Sacred Heart, Pastor)  DBQ199@dbqarch.org

Kindra Christensen  (Immaculate Conception)  kindrac@invisionarch.com 

Tim Knaack  (St. Athanasius)  knaack007@gmail.com

Gary Murphy  (Sacred Heart)  themurphys13@gmail.com

Cathy Sebetka  (St. Athanasius)  Cathysebetka@hotmail.com

Karen Thoma  (Immaculate Conception)  karenthoma@ymail.com

Candi Yoder  (St. Joseph)  c6yoder@live.com

 

Bosco Catholic School Board meeting Agenda for:

October 12, 2021

September 14, 2021

August 10, 2021

June 8, 2021

May 11, 2021

April 13, 2021

March 9, 2021

February 9, 2021

January 12, 2021

December 9, 2020

November 10, 2020

October 13, 2020

September 8, 2020

April 14, 2020

October 8, 2019

September 10, 2019

August 13, 2019

June 11, 2019

May 14, 2019

April 9, 2019

March 12, 2019

February 12, 2019

January 8, 2019

December 11, 2018

November 13, 2018

October 9, 2018

September 11, 2018

August 14, 2018

June 12, 2018

May 8, 2018

April 10, 2018

March 13, 2018

February 13, 2018

January 9, 2018

December 12, 2017

November 14, 2017

October 10, 2017

September 12, 2017

August 7, 2017

June 13, 2017

May 16, 2017

March 14, 2017

February 14, 2017

January 2017 - meeting canceled

December 2016

November 15, 2016

October 11, 2016

September 13, 2016

August 9, 2016